Head Office The Netherlands

P: +31 566 62 44 62
Email: sales@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.nl/contact

scheidingslijn

Sales International

P: +31 566 62 29 41
Email: int@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.com/contact

scheidingslijn

Sales Middle East

P: +31 566 62 29 41
Email: sme@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.com/contact

scheidingslijn

UNIS Group Nordic

P: +31 566 62 97 96
Email: nordic@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.dk/kontakt
www.unisgroup.fi/yhteystiedot
www.unisgroup.se/kontakt

scheidingslijn

Venda Portugal

P: +351 3088 09138
Email: venda@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.pt/contato

scheidingslijn

Filial Brasil

P: +55 1935 0025 05
Email: venda@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.com.br/contatos

scheidingslijn

UNIS Group China

P: +86 (0)21 61 62 59 79
Email: china@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.cn/联系我们

scheidingslijn

Oficina España

P: +34 93 18 16 881
P: +31 566 62 26 45
Email: ventas@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.es/contacto

scheidingslijn

Etablissement France

P: +33 366 88 00 69
Email: vente@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.fr/contact

scheidingslijn

Filiala România

P: +40 316 30 00 88
P: +31 566 62 00 50
Email: vinzari@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.ro/contact

scheidingslijn

Oddział w Polsce

P: +48 717 16 62 39
Email: sprzedaz@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.pl/kontakt

scheidingslijn

UNIS Group B.V. (Hungary)

P: +36 1 700 84 28
Email: ertekesites@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.hu/kapcsolat

scheidingslijn

Ufficio Italia
UNIS Group Italia S.R.L.

P: +39 0256 81 48 64
Email: info.italia@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.it/contatti

scheidingslijn
Niederlassungen in Deutschland

UNIS Group Nord-Ost

P: +49 3419 28 80 06
Email: nordost@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.de/kontakt

UNIS Group West

P: +49 2173 20 36 00
Email: west@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.de/kontakt

UNIS Group Süd

www.unisgroup.de/kontakt

scheidingslijn

Oficiální zastoupení pro Českou a Slovenskou republiku

UNIS Group – FOXON

P: +420 724 029 767
P: +420 484 845 566
Email: foxon@unisgroup.com
 www.unisgroup.cz/kontakt

scheidingslijn

Официальный представитель в Российской Федерации

UNIS Group – Nafore

P: (+749) 9609 24 82
Email: russia@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.ru/КОНТАКТ

scheidingslijn

UNIS Group – Bulgaria

P: (+359) 24925156
Email: bulgaria@unisgroup.com
www.unisgroup.bg/КОНТАКТИ